Heading 6

Not Accepting new members

Women United in Christ

 

Dawn Adams 703.680.4782 POC Dawn.j.adams@gmail.com 

LishaNorris 703-221-893 lisha.norris@outlook.com

Elizabeth Clayton  elizabeth.clayton@eds.com

Dee Dean 703-994-3884 2write4u2@gmail.com

Jackie Pearson 703.476.1431 joy4_jackie@cox.net

Nancy Schultz nancyschult@verizon.net

Heading 6

Not Accepting new members

BADD: Blessed, Anointed, Dearest Daughters

Kim Hart: kimhart@gmail.com POC

Joyce Bready

Mattrice Williamson

JL Bolton

Sharon Ambes-Bluhe

Lia Johnson

Edna Howard

Heading 6

Not Accepting new members

Bible Babes

Susan Bauer: snbauer@gmail.com POC

Shelli Furguason

Latoya Anderson

Brenda Gardiner

Erica Carpenter

Heading 6

Not Accepting new members

Dawn Adams  dawn.j.adams@gmail.com POC

Sandy Wendler  sandra.wendler@gmail.com

Lorelei O'Connor  loreleioconnor@yahoo.com

Laurie Layxhak-Chareq  laychakl@yahoo.com

Heading 6

Not Accepting new members

Sheila Murphy  samurphy.va@gmail.com POC

Lisa Baltzer  lisa@thebalzers.com

Karen Covell  kkcovell@gmail.com

Elizabeth Sheridan  etsheridan@yahoo.com

Anne Carter  carterjab@gmail.com

Heading 6

Not Accepting new members

Dalliss Furman  dallissmf@aol.com

Shannon Jordan  sdjordan210@gmail.com

Sandy Leathart  leathart910@gmail.com

Heading 6

Accepting new members

Kevin Sims kevin.lemar.sims@gmail.com 

703-380-4189

Robert Hamilton selah60@gmail.com 

703-300-8212

Cinclair Howard  marcell.howard@yahoo.com

571-260-9809

Donovan Bates  Donovanbates770@gmail.com

571-260-9809

Heading 6

Not Accepting new members

 VPC Parlor

Andrew McLauchlin POC Andrewwmclauchlin@gmail.com 703-477-2801

John Barr jobu12009@yahoo.com 

Jonathan Benett johathan_benett@verizon.net 

RJ Clarke clarke.richard.j@gmail.com

Brent Duckworth bduckworth@ivsec.com 

Jim Jones  JHJones42DEF@aol.com 

Mark Richard mrrwbr@gmail.com   

Scott Thompson n3xgc@yahoo.com 703-795-0005

Heading 6

Accepting new members

Brian Mowbray  brian@mowbray.com   

540-222-4656

Wes Hildebrandt wes.hildebrandt@gmail.com 

James Lavender   jlavender92@yahoo.com

290-304-7753

Heading 6

Not Accepting new members

Oakton Bob Durst's home

Bob Durst robertcdurst@verizon.net 703-217-7414

Phil Covell  Pwcovell@gmail.com 703-953-9126

Paul Towner pdtiii@gmail.com  703-405-8768

Brad Murphy  murphybtm@hotmail.com 

Tim Henderson timmhend@aol.com 

Andy Arnold  asf1arnold@aol.com 

Dave Fritsch  dfritsch413@yahoo.com 

Heading 6

Not Accepting new members

VPC Parlor

Marty Thomas     mrjg@cox.net  703-319-1979 POC

Bob Baker      rsbakerjr@hotmail.com   

Bryon Wong     uwongone@yahoo.com   

Chris Perry      wpccvicepresident@yahoo.com

Chuck Allen     chuckaallen1@gmail.com 

David Romero   dave_romero@yahoo.com

Dean Gissendanner    giss@cox.net

Evan Boehm      evanboehm13@gmail.com

Matt Thrasher matthewthrasher@gmail.com

Ricky Bixbyrichardbixby@hotmail.com

Heading 6

Information not available

John Adams  Johnadams657@gmail.com 

Steve Garner  steve@garnercb.com 

Jim Jeffery    jim.amb@aol.com 

Darrell Lauderbach  dlauterbach@me.com 

Todd Baldwin  toddwtb2016@gmail.com 

David Schultz  davrsch@gmail.com 

Tom Haines  hainstm40@gmail.com 

Bob Ritter  granpabob1@aol.com 

Kris Klaich Kpklaich@gmail.com 

Heading 6

Accepting 1-2 members-

VPC 2nd floor-old library-

Soul Keeping by

John Ortberg 

Jim Vincent jimavincent@hotmail.com  POC

Rob Ruth   mcpinch@aol.com

Mike Britton  mbritton90@verizon.net

Tom Bauer tabauer64@gmail.com

Bruce Dickson  bdickson@gwu.edu

Mark Ralston  703-439-9342 mralston71@gmail.com

Heading 6

Not Accepting  new embers

VPC Lounge

Braden Giordano bc_gio@yahoo.com

Larry Blackwell 480-710-0115 POC

Michael Dandini

Joe Millazo

Greg Cullison 571-409-8713 gculli888@icloud.com

Greg Marshal gregoryhmarshalsr@gmail.com

Heading 6

Not Accepting members

Tom Fuhrmann   yvestf@gmail.com 

Mark Bragaw   mcbragaw@verizon.net 

Michael Bronson  michael@bronsonix.com 

Charles Geschiere   Charles.geschiere@viennaapres.org 

Greg Rahal  gregrahal@gmail.com 703-638-0626

Imageforme.png

Community Members Looking to Join Reunion Groups

MEN

Gregory Marshal:     gregoryhmarshallsr@gmail.com

Phil Zahreddine:      fzahredin@gmail.com

Bob Ritter:              grandpabob1@aol.com

WOMEN

Jessie Crevoisier:                    jesdoit17@gmail.com

Lauren Mowbray:                    lbmowbray@gmail.com

 

Megan Bailey:                         nvarealestategroup@gmail.com

   

Denise Joseph:                       dmdjose@hotmail.com

Patti Robertson                       Pattirobertson@me.com

Lois Hollis:                               loishollis7@gmail.com

 

Shacasia King:                        stking8804@gmail.com

Priscilla  Glover:                     Prgtdg1@aol.com

Yvonne Diamond-cravenery: dcravener@gmail.com

Jacqueline  Coker:                 Jaecoker@gmail.com

Cheryl Stewart:                       free2gouphigher@yahoo.com

Nikki Moore:                           nickj4568@gmail.com

Trae Morten:                           Traemort2@aol.com

NoVA Great Banquet Reunion Groups

  • Facebook
Northern VA Great Banquet      |      Communicate@novagb.org